Home | About Us  | Services & Projects  |  Contact Us
spacer spacer
spacer

Arecon Ltd
2633 A Whitehorse-Hamilton Square Road
Hamilton, NJ 08690


We can be reached by phone at (609) 298-0770, fax at (609)228-7009 or by email at:

The following are email addresses of our senior staff members:

Patrick G. Nocera, PE, LSRP  at   pnocera@areconltd.com

Dino Ciccone, Project Director at   dciccone@areconltd.com

Franco Pugliese, VP Marketing at fpugliese@areconltd.com 

Renata Stosik, Project Engineer at rstosik@areconltd.com

Michael Mundras, Field Manager/Process Engineer at mmundras@areconltd.com

Frank Camera Jr, Senior Regulatory Specialist at fcamera@areconltd.com

Cody McAleer, Environmental Scientist at cmcaleer@areconltd.com

Anthony DeCristofano, Environmental Scientist at anthonyd@areconltd.com

Matthew Staunton, Environmental Scientist at mstaunton@areconltd.com

Jackie Preston, Office Manager at jpreston@areconltd.com

 

Send Questions to help@areconltd.com

 

 


 


 

 

 
© 2006 ARECON LTD.