Home | About Us  | Services & Projects  |  Contact Us
spacer spacer
spacer

Arecon Ltd
2633 A Whitehores-Hamilton Square Road
Hamilton, NJ 08690


We can be reached by phone at (609) 298-0770, fax at (609)291-8386 or by email at:

The following are email addresses of our senior staff members:

Patrick G. Nocera, PE, LSRP  at   pnocera@arecon-ltd.com

Dino Ciccone, Project Director at   dciccone@arecon-ltd.com

Franco Pugliese, VP Marketing at fpugliese@arecon-ltd.com 

Renata Stosik, Project Engineer at rstosik@arecon-ltd.com

Michael Mundras, Field Manager/Process Engineer at mmundras@arecon-ltd.com

Al Iglesias, Field Manager/Field Technician at aglesias@arecon-ltd.com

Richard Viecco, Field Manager/Field Technician at rviecco@arecon-ltd.com

Claudia Barantes-Kerwin cbarantes@arecon-ltd.com

 

 

 


 


 

 

 
© 2006 ARECON LTD.